top of page

Balheary Shooting Grounds 

Special Announcement !!

League draw winners

  • Gerry Doyle (Gun)

  • Tom McGrath (Gun Slip)

  • Jimmy Hutton (Slab)

  • Jack Lancaster (Baileys)


Member's Draw winners

  • Tony Burke (Gun Slip)

  • Donal McGrath (Gun Slip)

  • Tom McGrath (Slab)

  • Dave Lewis (150 Clays)

Congrats to the winners & a massive thanks to all who entered the competition

Purchase a Gift Voucher from our new website

bottom of page